Ana Sayfa Künye

Künye

Ünvanı:
Data kart medya ltd. şti.   Facebook – Twitter
 
Yazışma Adresi : 
Asmalı mescit mahallesi tünel geçidi han C Blok Kapı No:1 Daire No: 136 Beyoğlu İstanbul
 
Telefon:
0533 370 60 35
 
E-Posta Adresi : 
info@teknolojibilgisi.com
 
Hukuki Sorumlu : 
Hüseyin Çınar (av.huseyincinar@hotmail.com)
 
Proje Sorumlusu : 
Aytekin Güven (aytekin@teknolojibilgisi.com) 
 
Yazarlar ve Editörler:
Murat Demirhan (murat@teknolojibilgisi.com) 
Eren Yılmaz  (eren@teknolojibilgisi.com) 
Atakan Bayrak (atakan@teknolojibilgisi.com)
Nuray Duru  (nuray@teknolojibilgisi.com)
Sezer Dağdeviren  (sezer@teknolojibilgisi.com)
 
Yazılım :
Tuğrul Bıyık ( tugrul@teknolojibilgisi.com )
 
Domain Servisi :
 
Hosting Servisi :